Premier Wireless Solutions

  • 452 Oakmead Parkway
  • Sunnyvale, CA 94085
  • Phone: 650-230-1300
  • Fax: 650-230-1301
  • insidesales@pws.bz
  • Southern California and South West Region
  • Dave Rattay
  • Regional Sales Manager
  • dave@pws.bz
  • South Central Region
  • Mike Brower
  • Regional Sales Manager
  • mikeb@pws.bz
  • Mid Atlantic Region
  • Mike Hoekstra
  • VP of Eastern Region
  • Mike@pws.bz
  • Pacific Northwest and Western Canada Region
  • Rich Smith
  • Regional Sales Manager
  • rich@pws.bz
  • Eastern Canada Region
  • Tony Riso
  • Regional Sales Manager
  • tony@pws.bz
  • South Eastern Region
  • Duncan Taylor
  • Regional Sales Manager
  • Duncan@pws.bz
  • Rocky Mountain Region
  • Chris Pugh
  • VP of Western Region
  • Chris@pws.bz
  • APAC/PWS Distributor-Asia
  • Director of Sales, APAC
  • Tony Ho
  • Tony.ho@pws.bz